View all our Forthcoming Events below, or click here to see the calendar.

A Day at the Farm

Sunday 27 June 2021

A Woolmen's Farm Day Out at the home of David and Barbara Seamark in Bedfordshire

Read More

Great Yorkshire Show

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Read More

Staffordshire County Show

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Read More

Bath and West Show

Friday 27 August 2021

Read More

Royal Cornwall Show

Thursday 9 September 2021

Read More

Sheriffs' Ball - Guildhall

Friday 17 September 2021

Read More

RUAS Balmoral Show

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Read More

Admission of the Sheriffs

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Read More

Election of the Lord Mayor

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Read More

Lord Mayor's Show

Saturday 13 November 2021

Read More