View all our Forthcoming Events below, or click here to see the calendar.

Northern Dinner 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Friday 11th March 2022 at The Cutlers' Hall, Sheffield

Read More

United Guild Service 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

The annual livery service to be held at St. Paul's Cathedral followed by drinks and lunch at Painters' Hall

Read More

Installation Service and Dinner 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

At Sadlers' Hall at 6.30pm, preceded by the Church Service at St. Vedast-Alias-Foster at 5.15pm

Read More

Bath and West Show

Thursday 2 June 2022

Read More

Royal Cornwall Show

Thursday 9 June 2022

Read More

Three Counties Show

Friday 17 June 2022

Read More

Royal Highland Show

Thursday 23 June 2022

Read More

Devon County Show

Thursday 30 June 2022

Read More

Great Yorkshire Show

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Read More

Royal Welsh Show

Monday 18 July 2022

Read More

Sheriffs' Ball 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Read More

Sheep Drive and Livery Fair

Sunday 25 September 2022

Read More

Election of Lord Mayor 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Read More